Devon Hockey Association
Public Area
Contact Details
Devon Hockey Association
Devon Hockey Association
Public Area
Contact Details
Individual's Contact Details
The contact details for individuals are no longer available in the publicly available pages on this site.

If you are a member of a club, you should contact your club webmaster for this site (as listed below). That person will have access to the contacts for Devon Hockey (and any associated organisations) and for other clubs. They will also be able to set you up as a club administrator if you regularly need contact details.

If you are an umpire or from outside the area dealt with by the web site you should contact the site co-ordinator (

Club Webmasters

AshmoorStuart Oxton
ChardHannah McGown
DartClaire Powlesland
Dartmouth (Women)Julie Pillar
Devon & CornwallNoel Preston-Jones
Devon HAMichelle Judge
Devonport Dragons Junior Hockey ClubColin Wood
Devonport ServicesJon Shaw
East Devon (Men)Andrew Ashenhurst
ExeBecky Fagg
Exeter and Culm Vale HornetsMartyn Harvey
Paul Earnshaw
Exeter SchoolGraham Skinner
Honiton Hornets (Women)Sue Stone
Sophie George
Hydrock (Mixed)Steve Wherry
IscaTom Haigh
Isca & University of Exeter (Women)Ellie Silkstone
Ivybridge Junior Hockey ClubSanchia Bradford
Kingsbridge & SalcombeSarah Budgen
Lipson Lions Hockey ClubOlivia Ellard
Mannamead Ladies (Women)Katherine van Beveren
Newton Abbot (Women)Sara Ellis
North Devon (Men)Robert Wheeler
Okehampton (Men)Lesley Bingham
Okehampton ColumbinesLesley Bingham
Jane Jones
Old Plymothian and MannamedianMartin Rattle
Plym Valley (Women)Kirstin Clark
Olivia Ellard
Plymouth MarjonChris Coles
Plympton Grammar School Old Boys (Men)Bruce Danbury
Sidmouth & OtteryKaren Dutton
Mike Dutton
TavistockJo Gaspar
TeignMichelle Judge
Tiverton White Eagles (Women)Sue Sharland
Torbay (Men)Malcolm Woodward
University of Exeter (Women)Charlotte Robinson
University of PlymouthMolly Willcox
West DorsetRobert Sinclair
Wolferstans (Mixed)Phil Thorneycroft