Devon Hockey Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Devon Hockey Association
Devon Hockey Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Club Details for Dawlish
Club CategoryA
Websitehttp://www.dlhc.co.uk
Clubhouse NameBrunswick ArmsMap
Playing ColoursWhite / Maroon / Maroon&White

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Umpires Associated with Dawlish

(listed by England Hockey Outdoor Umpiring Award)

County HUA Umpire
Denise Aplin

Future Matches

Indoor events are in purple.

Appointments that have changed are shown with the person being struck out. Appointments from other Associations are shown in grey.

Where the venue is highlighted, click on the venue to open a new page with a map.

Saturday 5th Dec 2020
Women - Petroc Division 110:00Teign 2 v Dawlish @ Dawlish Leisure Centre
Saturday 16th Jan 2021
Women - Petroc Division 113:30Dawlish v Dart @ Dawlish Leisure Centre
Saturday 23rd Jan 2021
Women - Petroc Division 114:00Okehampton 2 v Dawlish @ Okehampton Community College
Saturday 30th Jan 2021
Women - Petroc Division 113:30Dawlish v Torbay 2 @ Dawlish Leisure Centre
Saturday 6th Feb 2021
Women - Petroc Division 115:30Ashmoor v Dawlish @ King Edward VI Comm. College
Saturday 27th Feb 2021
Women - Petroc Division 113:30Dawlish v Dart 2 @ Dawlish Leisure Centre
Saturday 6th Mar 2021
Women - Petroc Division 112:00Newton Abbot v Dawlish @ Clennon Valley Leisure Centre
Saturday 13th Mar 2021
Women - Petroc Division 113:30Dawlish v Dartmouth @ Dawlish Leisure Centre
Saturday 20th Mar 2021
Women - Petroc Division 110:00Torbay v Dawlish @ Torbay Leisure Centre
Saturday 10th Apr 2021
Women - Petroc Division 113:30Dawlish v Teign 2 @ Dawlish Leisure Centre
Saturday 17th Apr 2021
Women - Petroc Division 114:00Dart v Dawlish @ King Edward VI Comm. College
Saturday 24th Apr 2021
Women - Petroc Division 113:30Dawlish v Okehampton 2 @ Dawlish Leisure Centre